Contacts

President Emeritus – Jon Homan   e: president.emeritus@hortsoc.org

President – Dr. Roger Beauchamp FLS FIHort  e: president@hortsoc.org

Chairman – Ruth Rooley   e:chairman@hortsoc.org

Vice Chairman – Maria Brennan MBE

Hon Secretary – Naomi Arnold MBE   e: naomi.arnold33@gmail.com

Hon Treasurer –  to be appointed   e:treasurer@hortsoc.org

Hon Show Supervisor – to be appointed  e:  show.supervisor@hortsoc.org

Membership Secretary – Christine Southam    e:membership@hortsoc.org

Entries Secretary – Pat Rofe  e:entries@hortsoc.org

Chief Show Steward – Dr Janet Cottrell   e: show.steward@hortsoc.org

Other Committee Members

Maureen Barton, Denis Collman, Alan Coombs, John Cox, Heather Homan, Peter Montgomery, John Northway, Christine Southam, Geoffrey Spring, Margriet Wells.