Contacts

President Emeritus – Jon Homan   e: president.emeritus@hortsoc.org

President – Dr. Roger Beauchamp FLS FIHort  e: president@hortsoc.org

Chairman – Ruth Rooley   e:chairman@hortsoc.org

Hon Secretary – Naomi Arnold MBE   e:secretary@hortsoc.org

Hon Treasurer – Gabrielle Battrick    e:treasurer@hortsoc.org

Hon Show Supervisor – Graham Battrick   e:  show.supervisor@hortsoc.org

Membership Secretary – Peter Montgomery    e:membership@hortsoc.org

Entries Secretary – Pat Rofe  e:entries@hortsoc.org

Chief Show Steward – Dr Janet Cottrell   e: show.steward@hortsoc.org

Other Committee Members

Maureen Barton, Andrew Booth, Maria Brennan MBE, Franzi Cheeseman, Dennis Collman, Alan Coombs, John Cox, Heather Homan, Christine Southam, Geoffrey Spring, Margriet Wells.